Sieć dystrybucji: KLUDI



 


Szefowie Regionów Handlowych:

Marek Treiszta
Telefon:+48 600 960 018
e-mail: marek.treiszta@kludi.pl

Waldemar Polarny
Telefon: +48 600 960 015
e-mail: waldemar.polarny@kludi.pl

Krzysztof Syrewicz
Telefon: +48 600 960 023
e-mail: krzysztof.syrewicz@kludi.pl

Mirosław Okruszko
Telefon: +48 600 960 022
e-mail: miroslaw.okruszko@kludi.pl

Jarosław Małecki
Telefon: +48 600 960 024
e-mail: jaroslaw.malecki@kludi.pl

Marcin Biedal
Telefon: +48 600 960 019
e-mail: marcin.biedal@kludi.pl

Jarosław Olczyk
Telefon: +48 600 960 016
e-mail: jaroslaw.olczyk@kludi.pl

Tomasz Kilar
Telefon: +48 600 960 026
e-mail: tomasz.kilar@kludi.pl


OBSŁUGA INWESTYCJI
Damian Bodych
Telefon: +48 600 960 027
e-mail: damian.bodych@kludi.pl